What does show social sharing icons mean in share options?


When you share a link, by default the share URL will include links to like or share on Facebook, post to Twitter or +1 on Google+.

If you don’t want these buttons to appear on your share URL, deselect the box “Show social sharing icons” before you share a link.



Powered by Zendesk