Once you’ve created a folder that you would like to give users access to, select “Add Users”.
Enter the email address(es) of the user(s) you would like to share this folder with. You can set their permissions as either “User” who can download and share files or “Editor” who can upload and delete folders as well.
Alternatively, you may add a user by clicking on and then Settings in the top right corner, then select Manage Users from the left panel.
From this screen you may see all of the folders that you are sharing, and you may add or delete users as well as toggle their permission level- Editor/User.