How do I add or remove users?

Follow

When you set up Pogoplug Business Backup for the first time, you will be prompted to add however many users you would like. After you invite users, those users will get an email prompting them to add a password to their account. To add additional users or remove users after the initial set up, you can do so by clicking on "My Account" under "Settings" on my.pogoplug.com.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk