What happens if I cancel my account?

Follow

While invited users can be added and removed at any time, the master account has to stay open and in good standing. If the master account owner cancels his or her account, all of the invited accounts will also be canceled and all data will be deleted. Please make sure you notify users who you have invited that you are canceling your account prior to doing so to ensure that they can back up their files elsewhere. 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk