How do I remove a user?

Follow

Pogoplug Family initially comes with 3 users, and if you wish to add more, you may upgrade to either Family Plus (5 users), or Family Pro (7 users).  In order to remove a user, go to Settings in the dropdown menu under your account name.  Select “Manage User.” You’ll see a list of your users and to the option to “Remove” each one.

 

Note: A user is also removed if they are removed from all shared folders.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk