"Clear History" Auto Upload Tip

Follow

For those with a large photo and video collection on their mobile device, enabling automatic uploads is a great way to guarantee the protection of their cherished files.  Therefore, if you were to break or lose your phone, you would not lose your pictures and videos.  However, if not all of your files are initially copied onto your Pogoplug device (you can track the progress of your uploads, as indicated by the following screenshot), it is a good idea to click the "Clear History" button while within the Settings of your Pogoplug iOS or Android app.  This should smooth the uploading process, so you will be able to view your beautiful pictures on your computer more efficiently than ever!

 

photo.PNG

Comments

Powered by Zendesk