How can I disable a share?

Follow

How can I disable one or multiple shared links?

Select the arrow to the right of the file or folder you’d like to disable the share for. Select “Disable Link” from the drop-down menu:


In case you want to remove several links from different locations. Go to Settings and click on ‘Manage Links’:


Select the files or folders you wish to remove from the shared links by clicking on the checkbox next to them. Choose ‘More actions’ and ‘Disable Links’:


Make sure you have selected the correct files and click on ‘Yes’ to approve:

Comments

Powered by Zendesk