How do I change my default backup destination?

Follow

Pogoplug Backup software automatically selects default destinations for your content. To change where you import your files during backup, go to Pogoplug Preferences → Advanced → Default import destination.

 

 

You can also change an individual folder’s destination. Selecting Show location details on the Pogoplug Backup main screen will display the destination Backup has chosen and give you the option to select a new one.

 

 

Changing the backup destination affects new backups, but not backups you have already performed.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk