How often is my data updated on Pogoplug Backup software?

Follow

After installing our free Backup software all selecting which folders to back up, our software will automatically check for changes within those folders and continue to back them up in real time. Our software provides one-way Sync and never deletes files on your destination drive or partition.

Once this initial sync is finished, our Backup software should scan the selected folders every 60 seconds in order to check whether there have been any changes to the source folder (e.g., files added, files renamed, changes made to files). If it finds any difference between the source and the destination, it will start syncing again.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk