I purchased Pogoplug Remote Accees software, why do I still see a trial message?

Follow

In order to verify that your account is registered as paid:

  1. Please open Remote Access, navigate to My Cloud tab, verify (under your computer name) the account type is 'Paid’.
  2. Even when your account is registered as 'Paid' the trial countdown will remain until the trial period expires.
  3. Should you require further assistance, please email support@pogoplug.com.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk