How can I delete a user?

Follow

Go to Settings in the drop-down menu (Cog-wheel on the top-right corner):

 

Select “Manage Users” from the left panel:


You’ll see a list of your users and to the option to “Remove” each one:


Note: A user is also removed if they are removed from all folders that they were added to.


Comments

Powered by Zendesk