posted this on May 09, 2012 09:31
Go to Settings in the dropdown menu under your account name. Select “Manage User.” You’ll see a list of your users and to the option to “Remove” each one.
Note: A user is also removed if they are removed from all shared folders.
Support Ticket System by Zendesk